Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

6,4 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
5,8
Rahatlık
5,9
Otel konumu
8,1
Olanaklar
5,6
Çalışanlar
6,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,4
Değerlendirmeler
    au
    5,0
    21 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Piotr
    pl
    8,3
    5 Aralık 2017
    Decent stay
    It's a very basic room without window, and a bit noisy due to music and kitchen noise from the hotel restaurant but for the price you pay it is more than decent.
    Great price/value ratio, clean, good localisation
    Anna
    gb
    8,3
    24 Kasım 2017
    Beach in area isn’t great, room with fan was quite stuffy and we were woken up early by the building site next door
    Very friendly staff, big clean room, good location
    at
    2,5
    20 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    no
    10
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    suon
    kh
    3,8
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Danny
    my
    5,8
    13 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maud!
    nl
    2,5
    31 Mayıs 2017
    Everything was really dirty and it was super smelly in the room
    Nothing
    ch
    7,5
    25 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mara
    de
    5,8
    21 Mayıs 2017
    Fine location in over priced sihanoukville
    The staff was really unfriendly, they did not know their own wifi password and they refused to give us the password of the wifi that was working better in our room. Also the room was not really clean, there is only one shower for a lot of rooms and the restaurant is really expensive.
    Nice and close to the beach on the main road.
    Snowpet
    gb
    10
    19 Mayıs 2017
    Ideal location
    Service was fab, spoke very good English. Booked boat journeys for us with no bother. Rooms were lovely (stayed here twice!). Comfy bed, good shower, good sized towels, decent sized rooms. Location is ideal for getting off bus (about a 4/5 min walk down hill towards beach) and is 3mins from beach and boat terminal over to Koh Rong. Surrounded by good places to eat and drink. Quite basic but exactly what we needed.
    Millie
    gb
    6,2
    17 Mayıs 2017
    Located on a fairly busy street - which was extremely loud of an evening. Our room was at the front of the building and there was a lot of noise all night from the building opposite. The bathroom and hallways could have been cleaner. There was also a large open hole with wires in our bathroom ceiling through to the roof.. being on the top floor, I'm glad it didn't rain that night!! We stayed down the road the next night for the same price and got our money's worth! Ok place but didn't feel it was worth 20$.
    Good location (very central). Room was way bigger than expected and the staff held our bags the next day whilst we took a tour for no extra cost - very helpful!
    Giulia
    nz
    6,2
    10 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kwun
    au
    7,1
    10 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    BECKHAM
    vn
    9,6
    5 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Justin
    au
    7,9
    19 Nisan 2017
    Good price and good food downstairs
    The price and in the middle of everything. 3 miniutes walk to the beach.
    Matthieu
    fr
    7,9
    11 Nisan 2017
    Cheap and decent, was exactly what I was looking for.
    Melina
    au
    5,4
    9 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kh
    7,1
    9 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    4,6
    19 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat