Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

6,4 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
5,8
Bekvämlighet
5,9
Boendets läge
8,1
Faciliteter
5,6
Personal
6,8
Prisvärt
6,4
Recensioner
    au
    5,0
    21 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Piotr
    pl
    8,3
    5 december 2017
    Decent stay
    It's a very basic room without window, and a bit noisy due to music and kitchen noise from the hotel restaurant but for the price you pay it is more than decent.
    Great price/value ratio, clean, good localisation
    Anna
    gb
    8,3
    24 november 2017
    Beach in area isn’t great, room with fan was quite stuffy and we were woken up early by the building site next door
    Very friendly staff, big clean room, good location
    at
    2,5
    20 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    no
    10
    6 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    suon
    kh
    3,8
    6 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Danny
    my
    5,8
    13 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Maud!
    nl
    2,5
    31 maj 2017
    Everything was really dirty and it was super smelly in the room
    Nothing
    ch
    7,5
    25 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mara
    de
    5,8
    21 maj 2017
    Fine location in over priced sihanoukville
    The staff was really unfriendly, they did not know their own wifi password and they refused to give us the password of the wifi that was working better in our room. Also the room was not really clean, there is only one shower for a lot of rooms and the restaurant is really expensive.
    Nice and close to the beach on the main road.
    Snowpet
    gb
    10
    19 maj 2017
    Ideal location
    Service was fab, spoke very good English. Booked boat journeys for us with no bother. Rooms were lovely (stayed here twice!). Comfy bed, good shower, good sized towels, decent sized rooms. Location is ideal for getting off bus (about a 4/5 min walk down hill towards beach) and is 3mins from beach and boat terminal over to Koh Rong. Surrounded by good places to eat and drink. Quite basic but exactly what we needed.
    Millie
    gb
    6,2
    17 maj 2017
    Located on a fairly busy street - which was extremely loud of an evening. Our room was at the front of the building and there was a lot of noise all night from the building opposite. The bathroom and hallways could have been cleaner. There was also a large open hole with wires in our bathroom ceiling through to the roof.. being on the top floor, I'm glad it didn't rain that night!! We stayed down the road the next night for the same price and got our money's worth! Ok place but didn't feel it was worth 20$.
    Good location (very central). Room was way bigger than expected and the staff held our bags the next day whilst we took a tour for no extra cost - very helpful!
    Giulia
    nz
    6,2
    10 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kwun
    au
    7,1
    10 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    BECKHAM
    vn
    9,6
    5 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Justin
    au
    7,9
    19 april 2017
    Good price and good food downstairs
    The price and in the middle of everything. 3 miniutes walk to the beach.
    Matthieu
    fr
    7,9
    11 april 2017
    Cheap and decent, was exactly what I was looking for.
    Melina
    au
    5,4
    9 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    kh
    7,1
    9 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb
    4,6
    19 mars 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng