クチコミ

6.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
5.9
快適さ
6.0
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
5.6
スタッフ
6.8
コストパフォーマンス
6.5

クチコミ

    Damian
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Jasmin
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月17日
    The lever handle lock is broken, the soaps are tiny, tv did not work and the room needs renovation.
    Location is great.
    Bunarith
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月16日

    2 star

    No toilet inside the room and there is only 1 tv, a bed and a small table only.
    Location. It's close to the beach and town
    Thi Kim Dung
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    Very good location, clean, comfortable bed, large enough
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月2日

    Good

    Air condition broken, we had to change room later
    Near the beach
    Loan
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    Everything great
    Thu
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月25日
    The lightings could be brighter? Since we think it was a lil dark tin the room. Also the AC took a very long time to work, we even thought that it didn’t work!
    It’s very near the Speed Ferry and the beach. The staff, especially the guy at the Invito restaurant was extremely helpful and friendly. He remembered my questions about opening hours of the restaurant due to our early leave in the morning and tried his best to make sure we’d be served on time!
    Trúc
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月25日
    Mosquitos in my room. And the yellow light in the bathroom and bedroom as well. Kinda bad lighting in the room.
    Comfy bed. Helpful staffs. Clean bathroom.
    Théo
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月12日
    the staff were not very helpful. Moreover they sold us a direct mini van ticket for Kampot but at the end it was a big bus with many stops...
    the place
    Phillip
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月4日

    Good location

    No security safe in room, but have lockers on ground floor
    Good location on beach red easy access to pubs and resturants
    黄彼得
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年3月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Womanonamission
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月17日
    No tea or coffee in room
    It is very close to beach has a good restaurant
    Annabelle si
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月16日

    A very nice place where you are welcomed nicely

    Warm welcoming, room with AC, very good restaurant, helpful and friendly reception
    be

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月13日
    Unfriendly staff, very basic room, bad light.
    Close to the pier
    rustwijk
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月3日
    The bathroom needs a fix up and was not cleaned during my stay. Also often power break down and thus no water.
    Room looks very cheap for the price, especially when they call the place a resort. Looks like a simple guest house.
    JULIACHAU
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月26日
    strong smell from the restaurant and mosquitos.
    Location
    VanAnh
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月23日
    コメントはありません。
    HANH TRAN HOANG
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Laifu
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月14日

    very convenient location. nice room and people

    Maria
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.5
    2018年2月3日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...