Recensioni

6,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
5,9
Comfort
6,0
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
5,6
Staff
6,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,5

Recensioni

    gabriella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    22 febbraio 2018

    Ci hanno rubato i soldi!

    La storia sarebbe lunga, per non dilungarmi troppo scrivo solo i punti salienti: - Il giorno in cui abbiamo lasciato le chiavi in Reception per pulire la camera, ci sono stati rubati circa 150€. - La reception NON ci ha risarcito. - Siamo stati cacciati dall'hotel in malo modo (quasi minacciandoci). - Dopo il soggiorno hanno segnalato a Booking che non ci siamo mai presentati, in questo modo abbiamo pure rischiato di non poter inserire la recensione su Booking. Per il resto, camera sporca, la pizza del ristorante faceva schifo, dalla camera si sentiva sempre un gran rumore e il wifi non funzionava molto purtroppo. Tutti gli hotel vicini hanno prezzi simili. A mai più
    La vicina "Guesthouse Chochi Garden" che ci ha accolto dopo essere stati cacciati dall'Invito Hotel.
    Damian
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jasmin
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 maggio 2018
    The lever handle lock is broken, the soaps are tiny, tv did not work and the room needs renovation.
    Location is great.
    Bunarith
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 maggio 2018

    2 star

    No toilet inside the room and there is only 1 tv, a bed and a small table only.
    Location. It's close to the beach and town
    Thi Kim Dung
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 maggio 2018
    Very good location, clean, comfortable bed, large enough
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018

    Good

    Air condition broken, we had to change room later
    Near the beach
    Loan
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    Everything great
    Thu
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 aprile 2018
    The lightings could be brighter? Since we think it was a lil dark tin the room. Also the AC took a very long time to work, we even thought that it didn’t work!
    It’s very near the Speed Ferry and the beach. The staff, especially the guy at the Invito restaurant was extremely helpful and friendly. He remembered my questions about opening hours of the restaurant due to our early leave in the morning and tried his best to make sure we’d be served on time!
    Trúc
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 aprile 2018
    Mosquitos in my room. And the yellow light in the bathroom and bedroom as well. Kinda bad lighting in the room.
    Comfy bed. Helpful staffs. Clean bathroom.
    Théo
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    12 aprile 2018
    the staff were not very helpful. Moreover they sold us a direct mini van ticket for Kampot but at the end it was a big bus with many stops...
    the place
    Phillip
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 aprile 2018

    Good location

    No security safe in room, but have lockers on ground floor
    Good location on beach red easy access to pubs and resturants
    黄彼得
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Womanonamission
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018
    No tea or coffee in room
    It is very close to beach has a good restaurant
    Annabelle si
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 marzo 2018

    A very nice place where you are welcomed nicely

    Warm welcoming, room with AC, very good restaurant, helpful and friendly reception
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    13 marzo 2018
    Unfriendly staff, very basic room, bad light.
    Close to the pier
    rustwijk
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    3 marzo 2018
    The bathroom needs a fix up and was not cleaned during my stay. Also often power break down and thus no water.
    Room looks very cheap for the price, especially when they call the place a resort. Looks like a simple guest house.
    JULIACHAU
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    26 febbraio 2018
    strong smell from the restaurant and mosquitos.
    Location
    VanAnh
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    23 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    HANH TRAN HOANG
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laifu
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 febbraio 2018

    very convenient location. nice room and people

Caricamento recensioni...