Reviews

6.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.8
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Damian
    kh

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thu
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 25, 2018
    The lightings could be brighter? Since we think it was a lil dark tin the room. Also the AC took a very long time to work, we even thought that it didn’t work!
    It’s very near the Speed Ferry and the beach. The staff, especially the guy at the Invito restaurant was extremely helpful and friendly. He remembered my questions about opening hours of the restaurant due to our early leave in the morning and tried his best to make sure we’d be served on time!
    Trúc
    vn

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 25, 2018
    Mosquitos in my room. And the yellow light in the bathroom and bedroom as well. Kinda bad lighting in the room.
    Comfy bed. Helpful staffs. Clean bathroom.
    Phillip
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018

    Good location

    No security safe in room, but have lockers on ground floor
    Good location on beach red easy access to pubs and resturants
    黄彼得
    kh

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Womanonamission
    kh

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018
    No tea or coffee in room
    It is very close to beach has a good restaurant
    rustwijk
    kh

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 3, 2018
    The bathroom needs a fix up and was not cleaned during my stay. Also often power break down and thus no water.
    Room looks very cheap for the price, especially when they call the place a resort. Looks like a simple guest house.
    VanAnh
    vn

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HANH TRAN HOANG
    vn

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    ie

    Review Score

    4.6
    January 10, 2018
    The manager is a moron he is too busy hustleing passers by who are looking at the menu of his restaurant to give a shit about you when u are checking in,which is very rude and put me off eating in his restaurant.aircon not large enough for size of room because ceiling is very high. Not very much in the room very basic.
    I liked the location it wasnt too noisy in the back rooms.
    Jasmin
    kh

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 17, 2018
    The lever handle lock is broken, the soaps are tiny, tv did not work and the room needs renovation.
    Location is great.
    Bunarith
    kh

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 16, 2018

    2 star

    No toilet inside the room and there is only 1 tv, a bed and a small table only.
    Location. It's close to the beach and town
    Thi Kim Dung
    vn

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 4, 2018
    Very good location, clean, comfortable bed, large enough
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018

    Good

    Air condition broken, we had to change room later
    Near the beach
    Loan
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    Everything great
    Théo
    fr

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 12, 2018
    the staff were not very helpful. Moreover they sold us a direct mini van ticket for Kampot but at the end it was a big bus with many stops...
    the place
    Annabelle si
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 16, 2018

    A very nice place where you are welcomed nicely

    Warm welcoming, room with AC, very good restaurant, helpful and friendly reception
    be

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 13, 2018
    Unfriendly staff, very basic room, bad light.
    Close to the pier
    JULIACHAU
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 26, 2018
    strong smell from the restaurant and mosquitos.
    Location
    Laifu
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018

    very convenient location. nice room and people

Loading reviews...