Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
5.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
5.5
Staff
6.8
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Théo
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    12 April 2018
    the staff were not very helpful. Moreover they sold us a direct mini van ticket for Kampot but at the end it was a big bus with many stops...
    the place
    Annabelle si
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018

    A very nice place where you are welcomed nicely

    Warm welcoming, room with AC, very good restaurant, helpful and friendly reception
    be

    Review score

    5.4
    13 March 2018
    Unfriendly staff, very basic room, bad light.
    Close to the pier
    JULIACHAU
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    26 February 2018
    strong smell from the restaurant and mosquitos.
    Location
    Laifu
    cn

    Review score

    10
    14 February 2018

    very convenient location. nice room and people

    Maria
    au

    Review score

    6.5
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    5 December 2017

    Decent stay

    It's a very basic room without window, and a bit noisy due to music and kitchen noise from the hotel restaurant but for the price you pay it is more than decent.
    Great price/value ratio, clean, good localisation
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 November 2017
    Beach in area isn’t great, room with fan was quite stuffy and we were woken up early by the building site next door
    Very friendly staff, big clean room, good location
    at

    Review score

    2.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    suon
    kh

    Review score

    3.8
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danny
    my

    Review score

    5.8
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maud!
    nl

    Review score

    2.5
    31 May 2017
    Everything was really dirty and it was super smelly in the room
    Nothing
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mara
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    21 May 2017

    Fine location in over priced sihanoukville

    The staff was really unfriendly, they did not know their own wifi password and they refused to give us the password of the wifi that was working better in our room. Also the room was not really clean, there is only one shower for a lot of rooms and the restaurant is really expensive.
    Nice and close to the beach on the main road.
    Snowpet
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2017

    Ideal location

    Service was fab, spoke very good English. Booked boat journeys for us with no bother. Rooms were lovely (stayed here twice!). Comfy bed, good shower, good sized towels, decent sized rooms. Location is ideal for getting off bus (about a 4/5 min walk down hill towards beach) and is 3mins from beach and boat terminal over to Koh Rong. Surrounded by good places to eat and drink. Quite basic but exactly what we needed.
    Millie
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    17 May 2017
    Located on a fairly busy street - which was extremely loud of an evening. Our room was at the front of the building and there was a lot of noise all night from the building opposite. The bathroom and hallways could have been cleaner. There was also a large open hole with wires in our bathroom ceiling through to the roof.. being on the top floor, I'm glad it didn't rain that night!! We stayed down the road the next night for the same price and got our money's worth! Ok place but didn't feel it was worth 20$.
    Good location (very central). Room was way bigger than expected and the staff held our bags the next day whilst we took a tour for no extra cost - very helpful!
    Giulia
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwun
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews