This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
5.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.8
Value
6.4
Reviews
    au
    5.0
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl
    8.3
    5 December 2017
    Decent stay
    It's a very basic room without window, and a bit noisy due to music and kitchen noise from the hotel restaurant but for the price you pay it is more than decent.
    Great price/value ratio, clean, good localisation
    Anna
    gb
    8.3
    24 November 2017
    Beach in area isn’t great, room with fan was quite stuffy and we were woken up early by the building site next door
    Very friendly staff, big clean room, good location
    at
    2.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    suon
    kh
    3.8
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danny
    my
    5.8
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maud!
    nl
    2.5
    31 May 2017
    Everything was really dirty and it was super smelly in the room
    Nothing
    ch
    7.5
    25 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mara
    de
    5.8
    21 May 2017
    Fine location in over priced sihanoukville
    The staff was really unfriendly, they did not know their own wifi password and they refused to give us the password of the wifi that was working better in our room. Also the room was not really clean, there is only one shower for a lot of rooms and the restaurant is really expensive.
    Nice and close to the beach on the main road.
    Snowpet
    gb
    10
    19 May 2017
    Ideal location
    Service was fab, spoke very good English. Booked boat journeys for us with no bother. Rooms were lovely (stayed here twice!). Comfy bed, good shower, good sized towels, decent sized rooms. Location is ideal for getting off bus (about a 4/5 min walk down hill towards beach) and is 3mins from beach and boat terminal over to Koh Rong. Surrounded by good places to eat and drink. Quite basic but exactly what we needed.
    Millie
    gb
    6.2
    17 May 2017
    Located on a fairly busy street - which was extremely loud of an evening. Our room was at the front of the building and there was a lot of noise all night from the building opposite. The bathroom and hallways could have been cleaner. There was also a large open hole with wires in our bathroom ceiling through to the roof.. being on the top floor, I'm glad it didn't rain that night!! We stayed down the road the next night for the same price and got our money's worth! Ok place but didn't feel it was worth 20$.
    Good location (very central). Room was way bigger than expected and the staff held our bags the next day whilst we took a tour for no extra cost - very helpful!
    Giulia
    nz
    6.2
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwun
    au
    7.1
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BECKHAM
    vn
    9.6
    5 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    au
    7.9
    19 April 2017
    Good price and good food downstairs
    The price and in the middle of everything. 3 miniutes walk to the beach.
    Matthieu
    fr
    7.9
    11 April 2017
    Cheap and decent, was exactly what I was looking for.
    Melina
    au
    5.4
    9 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kh
    7.1
    9 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    4.6
    19 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close